Missouri Jaycees

State Service Center

222 E. Dunklin Street, Ste. 100
Jefferson City, MO  65101-3127
Phone:  (573) 634-2321

Matt Smith, 100th President



Joe Jerkins, Executive Director


    Home   |   About Us   |   Calendar   |   Events   |   Membership   |   Organization   |   Programs   |   Directory   |   Photos   |   Links

Who are the Jaycees?
How do I join?
Our Vision:  To be the leading global network of active young citizens.


Our Mission:  To provide development opportunities that empower young people to create positive change.

Sign Our Guestbook



Search this site 



powered by FreeFind




Regional Alignment

This map shows the State of Missouri by County, with each Missouri Jaycees' Region highlighted in a different color. Click on an area on the map to visit that Region and to see a list of Chapters located there.

Region 2 Region 3 Region 5 Region 8 Region 9

Region 3 Region 6 Region 2 Region 9 Region 5 Region 8 Region Map

The state of Missouri, for the purposes of administration, service, and supervision by officers of this corporation shall be divided into regions as follows (by county):

REGION 2: Adair, Audrain, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Monroe, Marion, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby and Sullivan.

REGION 3: Andrew, Atchision, Barry, Barton, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Cedar, Christian,Clay, Clinton, Dade, Dallas, Daviess, DeKalb, Douglas, Gentry, Greene, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Howell, Jackson, Jasper, Johnson, Laclede, Lafayette, Lawrence, Livingston, McDonald, Mercer, Newton, Nodaway, Ozark, Platte, Polk, Ray, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster, Worth and Wright. 

REGION 5: Franklin, St. Charles, St. Louis, Warren, Jefferson, and The City of St. Louis.

REGION 8: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Perry, Pemiscot, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Washington and Wayne.

REGION 9: Benton, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Crawford, Cole, Cooper, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Maries, Miller, Montgomery, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Pettis, Phelps, Pulaski, Saline, and Texas.


    Home   |   About Us   |   Calendar   |   Events   |   Membership   |   Organization   |   Programs   |   Directory   |   Photos   |   Links


For informational purposes only.  Any duplication or reproduction of any information contained herein without the express written consent of the Missouri Jaycees is strictly prohibited. 

Copyright 1997-2021 Missouri Jaycees.  All rights reserved.

Site last modified: January 05, 2021

Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.